

REF NO/KMCT/DC/C/2021/25

Date: 21/07/2021

PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL

Sub: Research Committee- Reconstitution

The Institutional Research Committee of this Institution, valid for a period of 2 years from this date 21/07/2021 has been reconstituted as follows. The committee shall function in accordance with the institutional Code of Ethics for Research and Institutional Research policy.

SI. No	Position	Name	Designation
1	Chairperson	Dr.Dhanya Muralidharan	Professor & HOD (Department of Public Health Dentistry)
2	Institutional Ethics Committee Coordinators	Dr.Harish Kumar.V.V (Member Secretary)	Professor & HOD (Department of Periodontics)
		Dr.Aparna.T.K	Senior Lecture (Department of Periodontics)
3	MOU & Collaboration Coordinators	Dr.Santhosh.V.C	Professor (Department of Periodontics)
		Dr.Navia George	Reader (Department of Periodontics)
4	Faculty Quality Improvement Programme Coordinators	Dr.Usha Balan	Reader (Department of Oral pathology)
		Dr.Prejith Sampath	Senior Lecture (Department of Oral Medicine & Radiology)
5	Incubation Center	Dr.Ravi.S.V (Nodal officer)	Professor Department of Conservative Dentistry)
		Dr.Vipin Das (Assistant Nodal officer)	Reader (Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery)
6	P G Research Coordinator	Dr.Arun Paul	Reader (Department of Public Health Dentistry)
7	U G Research Coordinator	Dr.Nicholas Mathew	Reader (Department of Prosthodontics)
8	Institutional Research Grants Coordinator	Dr.Niyas Ummar	Senior Lecture (Department of Oral Medicine & Radiology)

CONSTITUTION





Manassery P.O., Mukkam, Kozhikode 673 602, Kerala Phone: (0495) 229 2000,01,02,03,04 Fax (0495) 229 5040 E-mail: dental@kmct.edu.in www.kmctdentalcollege.org